Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eli Coski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eli Coski

4.9 out of 5 (305 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johanna Murray

Johanna Murray

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Deb Playfair

Deb Playfair

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli and his staff have always been very helpful and friendly. Latest thanks to Adam for his help. He went above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Kat Smart

Kat Smart

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela really went out of her way to help me. She was super down to earth and personable. The best customer service I have ever received from an agent! Thank you so much Angela (:"
Profile photo of Nunya

Nunya

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was professional, helpful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Alysha Plumstead

Alysha Plumstead

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Simonson was a absolute pleasure to speak with and saved us a bunch on home and auto :)"
Profile photo of Ashley Love-Walker

Ashley Love-Walker

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is such a great company, really does their best to take care of customers. Adam Boughton has great customer service skills and is very kind an polite."
Profile photo of Schuyler Morgan

Schuyler Morgan

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful & considerate!"
Profile photo of Mariah Hofstetter

Mariah Hofstetter

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Adam, for your help with all of our car insurance questions and needs!"
Profile photo of Sammie Pedersen

Sammie Pedersen

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam was absolutely amazing! He worked so hard to get me the best quote and was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Susan Pearson

Susan Pearson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently bought a new car and called State Farm to add it to my policy. A young man named, Adam, helped me with this process. He handled my request in a timely manner and was very courteous as well. Thank you Adam!"
Profile photo of Eric Erbes

Eric Erbes

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving can be a taxing experience but Angie and the other agents at State Farm made the process of transferring my car insurance and adding renter's insurance streamlined and easy. I've had nothing but good things to say about my three years with State Farm and glad I could continue my coverage at my new home."
Profile photo of jinglin wu

jinglin wu

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam helped me find the best rate for my new vehicle in mins! Great communication and customer service!"
Profile photo of Deanna Nelson

Deanna Nelson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really felt I was educated on exactly what policy for my car insurance that met my needs and wants. Adam was clear in speaking, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I really appreciate the team at Eli Coski State Farm Insurance. Adam was also prompt in a timely manner getting back to me when I left a message. Thank you again."
Profile photo of marilyn levan

marilyn levan

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called today and was very pleased with the helpful answers I hot from my representative. Unfortunately I forgot her name. Maybe Valerie? Yes Valerie. She was very nice and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of BJ

BJ

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valerie and Adam both provided excellent, knowledgeable, and prompt service. My issue was resolved in record time. I am very pleased."
Profile photo of Sue Schumacher

Sue Schumacher

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and trustworthy. Adam helped me today when my autopay payment had not processed by the due date. I appreciate his contacting me to get things straight."
Profile photo of Don Konshuk

Don Konshuk

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Instantly relieve so much stress I really appreciate my state farm insurance especially Adam!"
Profile photo of Trevor Porter

Trevor Porter

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie was great and her efficiency and friendliness was top notch. Will Yelp there to use Eli Coski as their State Farm go to!!!"
Profile photo of Gina Frohberg

Gina Frohberg

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Eli and Angela have been professional and genuinely kind and interested in my personal circumstances and insurance needs. I would highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Josiah Blycker

Josiah Blycker

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Statefarm for 4 years now and have had great customer service every time I need assistance. Adam helped me out this week with insuring my new car. Easy Peasy. In less than ten minutes we transferred my coverage from my last car to the new one. Glad to be with Statefarm."
Profile photo of Hogan Hatzenbiler

Hogan Hatzenbiler

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called late on a Friday afternoon in immediate need of renter’s insurance, Angela helped me out and emailed it over before we were even off the phone. Very friendly service, great price, sure to be back for future needs"
Profile photo of Connie Wentz

Connie Wentz

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was so helpful and friendly. I saved a significant amount of money on my Homeowners Policy with her help."
Profile photo of Sam G E.

Sam G E.

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was very professional and good customer service skills, she knows about what I need and responded to all my questions, give her a raise and a promotion..."
Profile photo of Siarrah Burks

Siarrah Burks

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli was very helpful getting my renters insurance set up."
Profile photo of Nick Spann

Nick Spann

July 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"Angela was very helpful and kind."