Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dale Sullivan

Dale Sullivan

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Sullivan
"It was a pleasure speaking with Jake today He answered all of my questions, set up an appointment for reviewing life insurance and supplemental health insurance policies."
Profile photo of Georgia Wynne

Georgia Wynne

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Wynne
"Jabo Shea is very knowledgeable in making sure I obtained the right coverage I needed as well as helping get every discount as promised. Very easy and fast to work with."
Profile photo of Alyssa U.Pratt

Alyssa U.Pratt

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa U.Pratt
"This is such a great office! Working with them is always easy. I use them for all my insurance needs. Jake and Adam are especially helpful. I highly recommend State Farm and the Eli Coski office. They are happy to answer any questions, return calls quickly, and provide accurate information."
Profile photo of Mervyn Saunders

Mervyn Saunders

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mervyn Saunders
"I recently spoke to Kyle at Eli Coski State Farm office in Spokane regarding some confusion over my truck insurance renewal. Kyle quickly reviewed and clarified things for me. He actually improved the original offer. I was also looking for advice on possible future changes in the vehicle and its use. Kyle laid out the somewhat complicated options in a clear and concise manner. I found him to be efficient and professional and commend him accordingly. Also, many thanks for the excellent service I have received from Eli’s office over the years."
Profile photo of Megan Gallagher

Megan Gallagher

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Gallagher
"Jake ...He's very knowledgeable and will get the right insurance at a price you find reasonable"
Profile photo of Cortney

Cortney

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney
"Super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Nancy Hjort

Nancy Hjort

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hjort
"Jake, the sales person, was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and gave me all the time I needed to be convinced that State Farm was my choice for insurance. Given my excellent credit score and driving record, he was able to give me a much better rate, which I deserve, than other companies which basically lump all drivers together with a flat rate. Furthermore, a real person answered the phone and I did not have to use an internet company that would distribute the personal information required for an estimate, all over who knows where and beyond. I appreciate this exccellent customer service and my savings."
Profile photo of Nina Blackburn

Nina Blackburn

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Blackburn
"I switched to State Farm just to try a new Insurance Company because I was so unhappy with my previous Insurance Company...to my surprise State Farm has done nothing but exceed my expectations!! The staff & Agents are very kind, knowledgeable and eager to get you the coverage you want/need & save you $$!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kurtis McFadden

Kurtis McFadden

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurtis McFadden
"Robbie has been fabulous to work with. He was very knowledgeable in his expertise to answer all my questions and set me up with the best rate possible. It was easy to get different quote options, communicate, and switch to State Farm. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Clint Fjeld

Clint Fjeld

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Fjeld
"Hello my name is Clint Fjeld I called your office a week ago in a terrible mod because of my insurance increase and your agent Kyle Morgan answered to help me. I am a very difficult person to deal with when in a mod as I was in and Kyle handled my attitude with brilliant patience and poise to the point where I couldn't be upset anymore. He handled my problem with easy which I've never really seen by an insurance company before he even got me home insurance while lowering my bill at the same time. You guys have a great employee, person. I am not afraid of what I will hear if Kyle answers the phone. Thank you, Clint Fjeld."
Profile photo of Nicholas Johnson

Nicholas Johnson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Johnson
"I worked directly with Jacob Shea. He was really patient as we worked through the options and came up with a policy that worked best for us. He wasn’t pushy at all and we really appreciate the support. Highly recommend working with him! Thanks Jacob!"
Profile photo of Sarah Hettal

Sarah Hettal

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hettal
"Quick and easy to work with. Clear in explan and willing to meet your needs and give you options."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wilson-Fowler

Elizabeth Wilson-Fowler

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wilson-Fowler
"We spoke with Kyle who was a good communicator and clearly wanted to help us. He shared information about our accounts that we had not focused on in years past so we were grateful."
Profile photo of Debbie Charron

Debbie Charron

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Charron
"Eli Coski's State Farm is the best! The office staff and agents are very friendly and helpful! When you call there is a "live person" that answers the phone. If they are in a meeting when you call, leave a message and they will call back. If you want a good insurance company this is the one! -D- from Chewelah"
Profile photo of Halie Clarey

Halie Clarey

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halie Clarey
"Kyle was super helpful and informative! Thank you for always being a quick phone call away!"
Profile photo of Serinna Samuel

Serinna Samuel

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serinna Samuel
"Very helpful and willing to work with me on payments."
Profile photo of Linda Taney

Linda Taney

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Taney
"Jacob is always helpful and patient, never feel like I’m a bother when I call 😊"
Profile photo of Chris Moore

Chris Moore

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Moore
"Kyle@EliCoskiStateFarm has been a pleasure to work with! Personable, responsive, and highly professional. I recommend Kyle’s partnership in the world of insurance!"
Profile photo of T Mell

T Mell

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Mell
"People are extremely helpful and great rates and service"
Profile photo of Robin Abram

Robin Abram

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Abram
"I live a bit differently than most. I move often, State Farm Insurance is always very professional when I change my address and very helpful when things have to be done on the internet ( I am a slow learner when it comes to the internet) I love the people who I have had the pleasure to work with at my State Farm insurance company. They have saved me money when they see how I can do that so I always have a smile on my face when I’m done doing insurance business with them."
Profile photo of Kati Wetch

Kati Wetch

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kati Wetch
"Eli’s office has always gone above and beyond to make sure I’m getting the most out of my policy’s. Highly recommend his office. Always a pleasant experience and satisfied customer."
Profile photo of J R

J R

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Great rates and friendly staff. Have never left a question unanswered for me. They've gone out of their way for me more than twice to get me discounts and the best deal possible for my needs. I always make sure to share with friends and family my experience, and strongly recommend Eli and his crew to anyone looking for new or better insurance!"
Profile photo of Michael Vitale

Michael Vitale

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Vitale
"Adam wasVery helpful and knowledgeable a positive response to my phone calls thank you"
Profile photo of Catherine Phillips

Catherine Phillips

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Phillips
"They have always been professional, polite & easy to work with"
Profile photo of Mostafa Jawad

Mostafa Jawad

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mostafa Jawad
"It was great working with Jake. He made the process simple, and was thoughtful when giving documentation."