Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brighton Burris

Brighton Burris

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brighton Burris
"State farm makes every process throughout claims, coverage updates, and bill paying super easy. I’ll probably never switch insurance carriers"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Carroll

Elizabeth Carroll

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Carroll
"Jake at Eli Coski’s office has been helping me since I moved to Washington and has been very friendly and helped me iron out all the wrinkles in switching states and changes in auto and renters. I just started working with Lauren and she has been very friendly. This is why I love State Farm! You never feel like an inconvenience."
Profile photo of Shea Walser

Shea Walser

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Walser
"Kyle went above and beyond helping me with discounts at renewal. Also gave me a ride to get my spare key as I locked my keys in my car."
Profile photo of Read Constant

Read Constant

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Read Constant
"Had them for years now, always helpful, friendly and fast with my requests."
Profile photo of Q Carnahan

Q Carnahan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Q Carnahan
"Very friendly staff and Lauren was especially helpful with helping me with my needs!"
Profile photo of Michaela Moen

Michaela Moen

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Moen
"Lauren was great at helping me with my renters insurance policy questions!"
Profile photo of Chelsie Applegate

Chelsie Applegate

May 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Applegate
"Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of Jessica Collins

Jessica Collins

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Collins
"I just worked with Jake and Kyle on an update for my household.. once again I’m reminded why Eli Coski State Farm is the best around. You’re getting so much more than a policy when you choose this agency. Eli has guided me through many milestones in life and he always keeps his eyes peeled for ways to better protect me each step of the way. Thanks Eli for 6 great years, cheers to many more to come!"
Profile photo of Ronald Odom

Ronald Odom

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Odom
"Got everything done in one day. It was a friendly and easy experience."
Profile photo of Roni Carter

Roni Carter

May 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Roni Carter
"The only thing Eli did fast was transfer me to another agent when I ask. TERRIBLE COMMUNICATION. When I first started with Eli my payment was different for months. Never the same. When I would call about it, whoever I spoke too would say they didn't know and go through my policy with me. It turned out one of the discounts werent applied or not done correctly. Costing me money. They didn't respond to voicemails I left about my daughter wrecking my car. I left several. I had never been through something like this and wanted some direction. Before that when my rates went up, Eli just said how it was terrible for him too as his rates went up 22%. That was after several voicemails and emails I finally got him on the phone. Not him or anyone in his office called or emailed to explain why my rates were going up so much. I found out from a auto generated email from state farm saying they were about to pull the auto payment from my bank. If you don't need anything ever, this is your branch. If something happens and you do need something I would recommend a different location. I switched to Jeri Maider and she has already called me twice and didn't rush me when we were on the phone. There is better. You don't have to settle."
Profile photo of Hal Sweesy

Hal Sweesy

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hal Sweesy
"I discovered Jake (Yes, that's his real name) at Eli Coski Insurance while searching the internet for a more affordable coverage on my Nissan Rogue. I was a great experience all the way through. Respectful and fast. Now I can say I'm covered by Jake from All State. Cool, huh."
Profile photo of Caden Watson

Caden Watson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Watson
"Staff was friendly, helpful, and professional."
Profile photo of Jamie Gwinn

Jamie Gwinn

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Gwinn
"Very helpful, patient and informative. Never pushed anything and connected with me needs. Great service!"
Profile photo of Georgianna Dunn

Georgianna Dunn

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgianna Dunn
"I worked with Jake Shea. He's great. Very knowledgeable, got me set up quickly and was thorough, making sure I understood everything."
Profile photo of Smck33

Smck33

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Smck33
"Another 5 star review, this time for Adam. Thank you so very much for your help Adam. Called up explained what I needed and he had everything taken care of instantly. This is why I stay with this agency, I live in Bremerton and they are in Spokan, it's the great service and friendly agents that keep me with them. Again thank you Adam for helping get the documentation I need."
Profile photo of Rick Walker

Rick Walker

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Walker
"Adam was very helpful and informative apparently knew his stuff.thx"
Profile photo of Melissa Jean

Melissa Jean

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Jean
"Kyle was so amazing and helpful he went wayyy out of his way to help me find the best deal , I can tell he actually cares and is the type of person to go above and beyond to make his clients happy. He is a huge asset to state farm. Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of Margaret Chesley

Margaret Chesley

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Chesley
"Lauren was great to work with. She was helpful in clarifying my policies and called things to my attention I had misunderstood. She a real asset to your business."
Profile photo of Darlene Frazier

Darlene Frazier

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Frazier
"Great experience throughout, A Standard at which others could be assessed by! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Timothy Beheyt

Timothy Beheyt

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Beheyt
"Great service, employees always ready to help."
Profile photo of Bobby Ham

Bobby Ham

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Ham
"I switched from progressive now i pay significantly less for alot more coverage. If your in Washington or Idaho Jake from state farm ( eli coski) is the guy."
Profile photo of Phoebe M

Phoebe M

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phoebe M
"Kyle is helpful, thorough, informative and very kind. I recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Felicia Kane

Felicia Kane

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Kane
"Lauren is a delight to work with!!"
Profile photo of Jim Parsons

Jim Parsons

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Parsons
"Don’t ever let your insurance lapse. It’s like getting a life sentence. Only been 2 weeks. I was able to get lots of help and information on why I am ineligible to be accepted for car insurance at the age of 46 with a perfect record. 🤷🏼. Well no real answer yet on why. Jake was a huge help by referring me to a place that can help hopefully. Great dude all around. Thanks Progressive and geico for the inconvenience.👿. ✌️State Farm."
Profile photo of Joe Haines

Joe Haines

April 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Joe Haines
"Rachel is so nice and helpfull. I wish I had more of her when I ran my biz."